Need help buying now? +48-22-219-5163 +1-917-720-3250
My Cart

Your Cart is Empty

Need help buying now?
+48-22-219-5163 +1-917-720-3250

Free Magento Webinar will take place on April, 15

Free Magento Webinar will take place on April, 15

Good news for Magento store owners and beginner users: on Wednesday, April, 15, a free webinar on administrative panel usage will take place. In order to take part in the webinar it is necessary to register first. The webinar will be held at 11:30 AM UK, 2:30 PM UAE, 12:30 PM Europe, 4:00 PM IST.

The webinar will be conducted by Fulcrum Worldwide representatives - Vivek Kumar and Pawan Choudhary. Vivek Kumar has 11-year experience in leading open source technology solutions. He states that he enjoys working with complicated projects and realizing the best clients’ expectations.

Pawan Choudhary is the head of the initiative department working with clients directly. His plans and solutions have helped many clients all over the world to develop successful businesses.

The webinar program includes discussing of an e-commerce solution which can meet any requirements you could think of – attract and maintain customer base, work of both stationary and mobile devices, etc. They will also review the system possibilities which will help your business survive and continue to grow even in terms of tough competition on the market. The other important points to be reviewed are personalization of customer’s profile, usage of the order history as well as systems of individual discounts and coupons.

Fulcrum Worldwide understands how important it is for each store owner to turn clicks into conversions and explore new horizons in their spheres. The main purpose, though, always remains satisfaction of customers’ needs.

Follow our blog to read new interesting articles and announcements of future events in the eCommerce world.